Drawings of the past month [ Compilation ]

Hi Steemit !
It's almost been a whole month (yes, I know...)

I'm busy pretty much all the time, but I thought I would update you with a couple of drawings I did over the past 23-ish days.

DISCLAIMER: All of the art found under this cut is original content. I spent hours on these drawings. Please do not repost, steal or use my art for profit.


Bighuicolo.png
This character is part of an OC project I did along with a handful of other people.

The next couple of drawings are also part of this project, which you can go check out on Twitter (E88TEEN).

huiami.png

Hui.png

HuiEggho.png

As you can tell, I have really started to like putting vibrant colours such as yellow and red as my backgrounds. I really like the 'pop' it gives to the characters.


mee.png
This is a drawing I did for my FB art page (Skullyzard). It has become my Icon

Poptepipiku_modi.png
And finally, Pop Team Epic

I've discovered this amazing manga/anime this week and I couldn't resist drawing them. If you like absurd humour this show is for you. Had me laughing pretty much the whole time.

That's it for now!
Cheers,
Skullyzard

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center