Good morning with a painting.

Watercolor

Has become my daily hobby lately. Especially now that my main PC died and I am waiting for the parts of my rig to deliver so I can get to start building it. The only thing still missing are the psu and the case. I guess by tomorrow everything will be put on place and I will just have to install some hundreds of gb in programs once again.

At least the internet speeds this time will help me get this done in a just a matter of a few days.

The painting was made in a couple of hours and not in just one sit. Kinda like it and I thought (hoped) you will like it too so I decided it should have a place in my blog.

IMG_20180519_110825.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, if you enjoy my work I hope I c@n have your vote and your re-steem. Make sure to follow so you won't be missing out on my newest ones as well.

Good morning all
Paint and out.
@skapaneas

Have you made a suggestion about your desired location for Steemmeet the gathering 2? If not your opinion matters, drop it on the comments please.
Initiated by @onceuponatime check his post for more info here
https://steemit.com/greektrail/@onceuponatime/anybody-in-to-celebrating-an-an-2018-4-4-17-30-35

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center