The Abyss

el abismo-steem.png

The meaning of abyss involves a very deep place that seems to have no bottom. On a more poetic side, a complex or difficult situation that brings trouble, the distance between two opposite ideas.

Sometimes I feel an abyss between the place I am and where I would like to be. I think it's useful to stop for a moment to see the weight we are used to carry on our backs, our cross, and notice that many times that weight is made of imaginary situations, idealized scenes.

Let's stop believing and find in our eyes the path ahead of us unveliing itself.

From the abyss we can only go back.

Breaking the identification with what we never were and will never be.

Look at the abyss until you feel that the abyss is looking at you.

el abismo animacion.gif

firma.jpg

I hope you liked it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center