Comic Project new character

I was motivated to come up with several new Ideas for the new characters.
I was thinking in a fashion style tall design for the FB girl I dont have the exact size but since she is facebook
famous she needed to fill the "Model profile".


In here I was aiming for a 9 foot tall, light brown short hair style.

The faces shange and it might change more in the future since I started with a serious time 

and I might go for a more easy going type since she has many followers and became popular interacting in FB. 

Her clouting will come later, her favorite colors are dark blue and light blue 

Hobbies visiting her family villa and collecting shells, she plays farmville on fB

Has more than 10K followers on her FB

Likes to go to meetings


This project started here
Full body version here 
Character Expressions here



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now