Silviola_art : My Latest work - Drawing Kristen Stewart - There have a video how I Do it.

Welcome to my Art


HELLO GUYS..

Have a long time not see you, Already long time i not have posting anything and i am seriously missed to typing, Thinking idea, and Interface with aplication eSteem.

You know my passion is on drawing so beside it i have open orders and because it the reason why i can't be often to post in steemit.

My costumers play steemit

My fortune is flow like water since i know platform steemit and when it be spread in my city Because some of my costumer also play steemit so they are need to orders drawing project that will their post later. Usually i will take more payed from them because their want to remove my signmark like Silviola_art that always i put in my work

I am back with latest work

When i have done all of my orders, soon i use time to created new works, i take my chance in my narrow time. The Finally i can finish this work that need time a week to finish all. If i have new work i will soon share to you steemians, just art that can i do so i hope you can enjoy it!

Oke guyss below i put a video when iam created a week ago. Enjoy art :)

image
image

  • Support me to give the best.

  • Iam sorry for bad English.

@Silviola

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center