Starting something in pink ^_^

It's time for another of my rounded-head characters and what's better than the woman in pink? Those little rounded men and women are always in my mind and everytime I walk in the streets and I see an interesting face or an interesting outfit I immediatly think about how he/she could become one of my next subject to paint ^_^

I'm pretty sure, in the future, I'll look myself in the mirror and I'll see myself with a big rounded head!

So, coming back to my new artwork, I want to share with you the first steps. 

Before to share the pics I took during these first steps, I want to talk to you about something you have to focus your attention here on steemit: before to give an upvote to a content about art, please, be sure the user is not a plagiarist! I know, sometimes we upvote contents just watching the first image, without focus our attention on some other details, but it's really important to upvote content written by sincere people and contrast plagiarism here. For example, today (thanks to the alert of @church-of-piglet ) I saw some contents where an user used artworks from other artists to make money! How we can understand if those artwork are made by that user or not? There are some tips that I can give you: the first is to search the same image on google, but you have to know some images are copied from instagram and so you can't see them searching on google. You can also observe the pictures, if the user (like that user) published many different artworks, you can see if the hands that did them are the same for every artwork. An artist tend to have his/her own style or, if he/she doesn't have a single style, he/she has a specific level of skills, so he/she really can't paint something really excellent at the same time of something with many mistakes ;) 

Another tips: if you read a content where an user publish a great artworks with just few words, but all his previous posts are just about how beautiful it's a Ferrari or a Lamborghini (copy/pasting the Lamborgini's pic from other source), maybe he's not sharing one of his own artwork ;)

Are you a newbie here and you're an artist that don't want people think you're a not sincer man/woman? Simple,    you can verify your identity thanks to steemverify (you can see my badge in the footer) or simply publishing one pic of you while you're working with a sheet of paper where you wrote your username here and the word "steemit", it can be useful to grow here ;)

Well, I know it's not simple, but please, pay attention!

Now, these are the pics of the work in process of the painting:

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now