A tiny dog portrait (with big ears ^_^)

I'm happy to show you the second tiny pet portrait I made for the commission I received a couple of days ago!

It's a sweet little dog with very big ear and a beautiful funny face! I had so much fun painting this one and it's the first dog portrait I made using this illustrative style. 

In the past I worked on many different pet portraits (especially cats ^_^), but all of them were in a more realistic style than the style I'm using for these new ones. I admit I'm happy about the final results and so I think  I'll propose custom portraits in this illustrative style in my shops ^_^

In the following pic you can see the first pet portrait I made yesterday and the one I made today:

Now I have to work on other 4 portraits (2 other dogs and 2 other cats) and I really think my customer will be happy about them ^_^

Good night to everyone and see ya soon,

Silvia

 

silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now