"Kid Drinking Water" Drawing by ME

Hi there,
Hope you all having a nice and safe days in Homes.
Be safe and take care of each other.
Here I am sharing my recent drawing/illustration of water drinking KID.
Most of us and youngster don't drink water as per our need.

The body is about 60% water, give or take.
You are constantly losing water from your body, primarily via urine and sweat. To prevent dehydration, you need to drink adequate amounts of water.
Source

So we have to drink at least 2 liters of water in a day.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6
footer.png

STEPS : Below You can see step-wise images of my working

Start with a face shape using SHAPE TOOL

1.png

Create one arm body and ear using Pen Tool

2.png

Create other hand with a glass in it

3.png

Create his pant and Hair Style

4.png

Create Eyes, Nose etc to for my Character

5.png

Colored my Character

6.png

Give it background by using Shape Tool (Wall, floor and Carpet)

7.png

Give color to background objects

8.png

Try to illustrate an old style Lamp as show piece

9.png

After that I create a ROUND WALL CLOCK and put it on wall and you can see the first Image of the Post as my Final Piece

footer.png

Hope You like it, feel free to leave comments to improve my drawing :D
Thanks for the VISIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments