Dark Matter [New Painting]

IMG_7079_Fotor.jpg

Dear friends,

it's kind of a natural-law, that nature always aspires after compensation.

About a week ago I did an action-painting called "Premonition" as an entry for the Art Style Contest 13.

As you can see I made excessive use of colors.

So right after the color explosion was over, I made this piece called "Dark Matter".

IMG_7083_Fotor.jpg


Here is a larger version:

IMG_7083_Fotor.jpg
Dark Matter (2017) - Acrylic on cardboard (approx. 110cm x 60cm).

And here are some details:

IMG_7085_Fotor.jpg

IMG_7087_Fotor.jpg

IMG_7086_Fotor.jpg

IMG_7090_Fotor.jpg

As nature is back in balance again, I now can go out and play some frisbee :-)

IMG_7080_Fotor.jpg

Have a great sunday everybody!

@shortcut


P.S.: You can still vote for your favorite piece of art from my early works and maybe even win 2 SBDs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center