My brief Introduction to steemit

Attended a seminar 'Steemit meetup' at Ibadan some weeks back. I've been attending seminars but this actually inspired me a lot. I've never been so moved to join a social media platform like this before. @Adeniyi introduced me to this platform but I've never been active on this platform until I met and heard of people like @nairadaddy, @thethelove @ejemai. Then I realized that I have all what it takes to be on and active on this platform (Steemit). Let's come off this stories and let me introduce myself and my reason on being on steemit. I'm tall, dark and slim boy with IT creativities. I'm also an artist who believe in expressing nature, people, circumstances, entertainment with drawings and painting. Currently studying Civil Engineering at the prestigious University of Ibadan. I'm here to feed you with wide varieties of motivation talks; that will propel you into doing what it seems unachievable and unconceivable and also feed you with wide varieties of eye catching artworks. Follow my page and I'm sure you will get hooked to them inhesitatinglyoluwabukunmistephen-20180521-0001.jpgIMG_20170326_113253.jpgIMG_20180311_134611.jpgIMG_20180112_130655.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now