Tell me what to draw #2 (WIN SBD)


africa.jpg

So this is the first winner of my ongoing series/game to see if I can boost follower interaction. Since I really love comments on my posts, I wanted to find a way to incentivize comments where I know a person is truly reading content, and wants to interact with others.

The game is simple:

Tell me what to draw!

Whats in it for you?
A. You should get some votes on your comment
B. I will give you a shout out for giving me the idea
C. For coming up with the idea I will give you 25% of the SBD's generated by your idea's post.

Todays Winner!

@ifioklee You won, but totally missed the point of the game unfortunately. The goal was not to ask all of your friends to vote your post blindly, but to give an idea that was so fun and interesting that other people you don't know would vote for it .

Remember, the more interesting your idea, the cooler my art will be, and the more potential for a higher payout

AKA: Your prize monies

Without further ado... The first winner!

@ifioklee and "The Map of Africa"

WIN_20180107_20_39_37_Pro.jpg

I added my 3 favorite Africans to chat with (and their approximate locations) in the map as well!
@tezmel
@therneau
@gentleshaid

NOW TELL ME WHAT TO DRAW NEXT!

The rules are changing slightly

1.Write a comment telling me what to draw in my next post

2.Vote on some other comments

3.TRY to keep it SFW... try

4.Self votes will not be added to your tally.

5.The most popular comment after 2 days will win.

Popular means has votes, dollar amount, comments, interaction.
All factors will be taken into consideration

obvious vote pools, or manipulation will no longer be accepted just because it has "more votes" or a "higher dollar amount"

monsterfooter.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center