The Veil and the Cross - Another Commissioned Painting For My Friend. Acrylic on Canvas - Step By Step Process

Dear Steemians,

Today I am posting another commissioned painting done for my friend

This is the base sketch with background coating

Here the cloud details are added

Took some paints on the finger to fine tune the background

I use fingers some time to touch some areas and it works really great!

This is the finished painting

My friend with the painting and he is more than happy to see the final output

Mediums used:

  • Canvas Board - Size: 1.5 feet x 2.5 feet
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Brush with Flat and Round Bristles
  • Framed using 3 mm Foam Board without glass

Hope you liked the painting

Please comment, upvote and resteem if you liked this post

Till my next post, happy painting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now