Original Artwork Acrylic Paintings "Stargaze" Series by @SalcedoXV

Purple and Green OG.jpgblue and red OG.jpg

I am SalcedoXV.

This is my introduction post to Steemit. I am a passionate artist and digital creator. I have a love for 3d/digital art as well as fine art. I am a VFX supervisor at an agency in sunny Burbank, CA. I am a twitch creative streamer and a hobbyist crypto HODLer. I am on Steemit to explore its possibilities but mostly I wish to share my art with you. I have much more to share and discuss with you all. Please don't be shy and ask me about my art. I would love to set up some tutorial posts to share my process in the future! Give me a follow and I hope to share with you soon.

All artwork is original. Please do not use images without contact and credit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center