Digital VS Pencilcolor drawing

Have you ever try to draw wallpaper you love ? I do and i love drawing, why not ?
Trying is really important to improve my drawing skill even if its not good or bad, experience is you teacher. Give up from what i love is not the option, so i'll take the risk, i'll do it step by step even if the result are bad.

I found this picture on google, and i love it so much.
27067394_2100397713527561_2696134220026814546_n.jpg

Its not pencilcolor and i only use pencilcolor, thats the problem. I want to draw it so badly, so i try it with pencilcolor.
I'm not a pro artist, i can say im a beginner.

So this is the result, without the person.
nature 1.jpg

I draw it for 4 hours, i did my best.
I used pencilcolor, Fabercastell 12 colors.
I know it looks so far, but i'm happy i can do what i love.

And the last, i want to know what you think about my drawing.
Please rate :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center