Handycraft #55 : Between Dark and Light

Hello steemian !!
Entry painting me this time is to make a painting telling of dark and light that collide in round circle.

Hello steemian!!
Entry melukis saya kali ini adalah membuat sebuah lukisan yang menceritakan antara gelap dan terang yang bertabrakan didalam lingkaran bulat.

I will share a little tutorial of work

overall image.

Saya akan berbagi sedikit tutorial pengerjaan

gambar keseluruhan.

image

the main ingredient

  • sketch book
  • pencil
  • eraser
  • brush
  • watercolor

bahan utama

  • sketch book
  • pensil
  • penghapus
  • kuas
  • cat air

image

image

stage of work
I made a pencil sketch starting with the o shape, then filling it with a picture of a part of the mountain and the sun that I split into two to be able to declare between dark and light.
Using a mixture of paint overlapped on it slowly I work on and finish it.

tahap pengerjaan
Saya membuat sketsa pensil diawali dengan bentuk o, kemudian mengisinya dengan gambar sebagian gunung dan matahari yang saya belah menjadi dua agar bisa menyatakan antara gelap dan terang.
Menggunakan campuran cat yang tertimpa diatasnya perlahan saya mengerjakan dan menyelesaikannya.

thanks for coming.

image

Salam kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago
Salam kompak KSI Chapter Bireuen BSC (Bireuen Steemit Community).

image

@saifulramadhan

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center