Week 2 character design reference

It’s time for the second art challenge from my Weekly art challenge list for 2023

For this challenge I used the monthly theme from Character design references the theme this month is ‘ Rise of the AI Generators’. So I made an humanoid with a pencil arm. Something I found very accurate now a days. Because there are is a lot ai art in the world, and there is even more to come.

This is the first version I made just a plain drawing

I used Just sketch me for the pose and decide to use it for the shadows. Something I have to become better in and hopefully wil by doing it and trying it more often.

Feel free to give me some feedback on the drawings. For know thanks for reading and hopefully I will see you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now