DRAWING AN EAGLE - STEP BY STEP

Good morning friends of steemit, today as usual, I bring you a drawing of an animal that I particularly love The eagle, I'll explain how.
aguila 4.jpg

  • Step 1: Start to draw the sketch, first of all, excuse me for not showing the sketch better (I missed the other photo) continued .. Once the sketch is drawn I focus more on the eagle's eye trying to make is as realistic as this in my possibilities and being very detailed blur with a bit of toilet paper
    aguila 1.jpg

*Step 2: In this second step, change towards the peak .. Here I worked the darkest areas first and I degraded it very carefully until the clear tones.
aguila 2.jpg

Step 3: in this step, I started to give the plumage effect taking reference to the drawing I had seen I recognize that the strokes were some bad.
aguila 4.jpg

This is the final result

ok friends I hope you liked my drawing soon I'll be posting more see you in another post
banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center