#ULOG : Artwork - Favorite Anime Villain: Chizome Akaguro aka "Stain"

Good day world of arts šŸŽØ

I'm sure most of us here love anime. Who doesn't love anime nowadays? It's been a trend ever since I'm just a child up until now. Watching anime is been my happiness when I'm bored and been my favorite hobby during weekends. For sure I am not alone and many can relate to it.

One of the trending anime now is "Boku no Hero". It is one of my favorite anime so far. I've been following this anime ever since its 1st season was released up until now on its 3rd season. One of my favorite anime villain there is Chizome Akaguro also known as "The Hero Killer" : Stain. So, I decided to draw him.

Overview

PicsArt_03-07-10.11.56.jpg

Stain is a villain and an ex-vigilante that is notorious for killing pro heroes. His quirk is called "Bloodlust". He can paralyzed his targets by ingesting samples of their blood. Even though he is a villain, I love his purpose of cleansing the society of false heroes.

He once said :

Both this sham-filled society... and the criminals who wield their power in the name of petty mischief... are targets of my purge... All for the sake of a better society

He is totally awesome right? šŸ‘


Step by step process

First thing first, here is the materials that I used in making this drawing of mine.

IMG_20180307_113344_HDR.jpg


First, I draw the mouth completely using pencil so I can easily erased it whenever there is error.

IMG_20180212_101707.jpg

Second, I draw his entire face and head.

IMG_20180212_110150.jpg

And then, I finished sketching his whole appearance using pencil and started inking afterwards. It took me a lot of time inking this but, it is totally worth it.

IMG_20180307_101406.jpg

And this is the outcome after I finished inking and after finalizing it. Cool right? šŸ˜Š

PicsArt_03-07-10.11.56.jpg


Everyone of us who loves anime for sure has our different favorite characters. Either heroes or villains. But one thing is for sure, we all love anime.

I hope you'll like my drawing for it is the fruit of my patience and hard work. I put a lot of effort in making this and I do hope you'll appreciate it.

Thank you so much for passing by


Ā©2018 @ruelx - All Rights Reserved


PicsArt_01-31-09.52.22.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now