color image, black and white..green grass that died on dry ground,,dear artist art in steem

I invite you to see my artwork ,,

I think this is a very nice picture to make in a sebi, because this is a picture of green shoot that died on dry ground,,

IMG_20160326_110659~2.jpg

I invite you wherever you are to see my work of art today, I hope you all love my artwork, and I hope you stay your comments to give me a motivation to make me better and better art, especially in the world of steemit and I really like the art of steemit or artist steemit in the art and I invite them to see my new study,

I invite artist art in steem world.

@everlove
@yusaymon
@reinhard-schmid
@poeticsnake
@overkillcoin
@alexandravart
@elohprojects
@denniskonstantin
@mrblinddraw
@paolobeneforti
@drawingly

they are artist art in steem and their work is very remarkable and shows.
they are great people who always provide the latest innovations to his work and many steam users are interested in their work,

thanks for your knowledge and work,
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now