Postcard for New Year. HAPPY NEW YEAR and MERRY CHRISTMAS! Art

Very soon, the New Year will come!

Therefore, I want to congratulate all of you on the coming New Year and wish you good health, peace, prosperity! May all your desires be realized in the new year!

Since I have Christmas and New Year related to a Christmas tree adorned with garlands, a tangerine smell, a burning fireplace and candles on the table, As a small gift, I drew for you a Postcard for New Year with colored pencils .


Made a sketch with a simple pencil


I started drawing my drawing with colored pencils. The first thing I did was to draw a fireplace

Then I drew a Christmas tree

Walked along the fireplace and a Christmas tree with colored pencils in different shades of green, brown. To fill the room with warmth and light, the walls turned yellow

I drew cushions on the armchair

I drew the chair myself, the floor

White gouache painted garlands on the Christmas tree


Here's how I see a cozy and warm festive evening on the eve of the New Year or Christmas


HAPPY NEW YEAR and MERRY CHRISTMAS!


If you like my work, please follow me!

With best wishes, Svetlana - @ roman-yrolog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center