Lonely lantern. Art.

What do you associate with the word silence? I associate this word with the winter night streets of the park. And only occasionally a lonely lantern, swaying on a branch, makes creaking sounds, breaking silence ...
Today I decided to paint with watercolors such a lantern.

Main stages sketched a simple pencil.


And then I was completely fascinated with the drawing process paints. Beginning with a lonely lantern

Then I tried to paint the night sky

Drew the lonely lantern

Then I drew trees

Since I wanted to draw a lantern in the winter park, I needed to somehow depict snowflakes. To make this easier I just dipped the brush in white and, tapping the brush on the brush, in my figure in a chaotic order, there were different snowflake tokens

That's the picture I finally got!


If you like my work, please follow me!

With best wishes, Svetlana - @ roman-yrolog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center