Our third art exhibition in Berlin

Two days ago on friday we had the vernissage in Victoria Stadler in Berlin. It is another family exhibition with my father and my girlfriend.

IMG_3500.jpg
My father shaved the top of his head to resemble the haircut of a munk because Martin Luther has his 500 year anniversary this year.

If you want to see the exhibition in person, it will stay there for another 6 weeks. This is where the bar / cafe is located.

IMG_3476.jpg
IMG_3477.jpg
Me and my father hanging stuff up on the walls.

IMG_3479.jpg
IMG_3478.jpg
My father's artwork. On the left in small frame is a painting of trump with the quote under: "Too Trump to fuck".

IMG_3482.jpg
IMG_3481.jpg
Drawings that my girlfriend made for her bachelor project.

IMG_3483.jpg
Some of my speedpaintings.

IMG_3484.jpg
Smaller merchandise for sale.

IMG_3488.jpg
IMG_3489.jpg
IMG_3492.jpg
IMG_3496.jpg
Film screening showing some films from each of us. Last picture is me and my girlfriend.

It was a very enjoyable evening. Nice people and good ambience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now