Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees - arte de rodillas concurso

Good morning to the #petrosteem community #steemitspanish #SrCianuro and to the steemit community in general, today I want to present my entry to the art "Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees" contest offered by @yoganarchista, I hope you like my art and that you support me from this moment in this contest!!!

buenos dias a la comunidad #petrosteem #steemitspanish #SrCianuro y a la comunidad steemit en general, hoy quiero presentar mi entrada al concurso de arte "Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees" ofrecido por @yoganarchista, espero les guste mi arte y que me apoyen desde este momento en este concurso!!!


"Nudity, an art that not everyone knows how to appreciate"


"Desnudez, un arte que no todo el mundo sabe apreciar"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center