SIMPLE WAY HOW I START DRAW

art.png

This is my OC named Reizmonchoyy

Let's I show guys steps how I do this drawing... This one is very quite simple because this ways how I do, maybe if you guys have another ways can share with also..sharing is caring..


First step I do, go find reference at Internet.. Because I'm not good drawer.. Mostly I always visit this website pinterest. There have plenty reference that i can refer for my drawing. Why I need reference? To decide my character structure correct and which angle I want draws. My drawing style is I really like draws a Chibi character.


bahan steemit1.PNG

I choose this image pinterest

bahan steemit2.PNG

Now, I start sketch the base for my character.. For this step I used light blue ink brush..WHY?? for me...It will make it easier for me to take the next step..

bahan steemit3.PNG

After finished my sketch. I do the outline like very rough outline.. To define what my character looks

bahan steemit4.PNG

At this step, I do refining process ...refine the outline put some details on my drawing, plus if you guys can see my my refining a bit different with my outline process. It because we always got a new come out.. So i decide to change bit the hair style and wearing a polo shirt.

bahan steemit5.PNG

bahan steemit6.PNG

This step..I really don't like. I can draws but really sucks in coloring and doing shadowing, so decided to doing simple coloring. In future I will improved my coloring and shadowing technique. Lastly I put some simple shadowing to my character.

Conlusion

Sorry if what I did is not good. I'm not very good at blogging, so I hope that steemit users can help me to become more successful in this platform. I hope you guys like it even got a lot lacking in my write ... thanks a lot ... leave comments below if anyone wants to share

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center