Mythical Japanese fish

Mythical Japanese fish


Fish.png

Hey people and whoa! Where are all of these pictures coming from? (☼Д☼) The thing is I use to draw a lot in high school. I didn't really talk to many people because I wasn't interested, but I had a few friends. I wasn't a complete loner lol. ( ̄■ ̄;) But yeah drawing was my way of meditation because high school life was very stressful back then. You were expected to do so many things, to go with the norm, and I wasn't like that. I just wanted draw, and the world around me was nothing more then a blur. So many things happen in the year 2011, I got my heart broken, was going through family issue, and I had to keep up with my assignments. Everything was so new to me that year. Although I have lost some things that year, I've also gained. Like life lesson, going with flow like a river, and taking a Japanese girl to prom, who was a senior.(≧∀≦) It was a pretty amazing year for me. So if you're going through a tough time, just remember that storm will pass. Kind of like a ying yang ☯ effect.

Thank you for your time, and until next time peace. ヾ(^∇^)

This picture consists of,

  • Mechanical pencil
  • Black ink
  • And blending with markers.

Small steem banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now