Hunter X Hunter Anime Drawing

Hunter X Hunter

ゴン


Gon.png

Fresh out of the drawing book. I just drew this today, and it took me about 3 hours to complete. (; ̄д ̄)This show is probably the best anime show I have ever seen. The fight scenes, the top notch story, and memorable characters. I felt like a kid again when I was watching this. I want to give you guys some insight on becoming a generalist. You have to have the time and dedication to become one. It took me some time to get where i'm at. From drawing, animating, video editing, filming, photography, and a little bit of HTML ( which i'm not really good at lol). Anyone can become a generalist if they have the drive. I started drawing when I was five years old and never stop drawing since. I decided I wanted to do animation because I was heavily influenced by stick figure animation and then later moved on to 3d animation. I then started taking photography classes in college. My classmates and instructor loved my work, even though I was just taking pictures and seeing what looked good in the camera lenses. And then, I saw video game editing, I seen people use lens flare, and slow motion scenes in their videos. It was amazing. So I wanted to learn video editing. I think I started filming in high school with my Japanese classmates. So I have come a long way in my journey, and I still have a ways to go.

IMG_2737.jpg

If you push your self and you have a immense amount of inspiration, go for it, don't stop at one skill, try to do a little bit more and see yourself grow into a unstoppable force of creativity. You Can Do It. Oh forgot, (≧∇≦*) this is Gon, the main character in Hunter X Hunter.

Supplies:

  • Customized Tombo 0.5 Mechanical Pencil
  • Bic 0.7 ink pen
  • Fiber Castle Color Pencils
  • Prisma Markers
  • Hi Polymer Erasure.

Thank you for your time, and until next time peace. (^。^;)

Small steem banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center