Black & White - My Sister's Amazing Artwork (OPPO A37 Smartphone Camera)

Hi Steemian's!!

This morning I went to my sister's room. I saw some sketch paper on the table. I see the results of a unique sketch drawing. my sister said that this was her work. And I almost can't believe she can do this, because she never told me she liked to drawing. Then I asked permission to take some photos for me to show you all. Here are some pictures of unique sketch images that I successfully capture using my smartphone camera.

image


The picture below is the picture I love, because it has two points of view

first point of view

image


second point of view

image

Waw!! I saw ice cream there!!


I really like the work of my little sister. I invited her to join Steemit, but she said she was too busy. She just asked me to update her work using my account. So from now on I will continue to update every work. Thank's for visit my blog. Follow @rafi04 to be my friend. Vote if you like it, and comment if you wanna give your opinion. See you next time guys. (^_^)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center