RE: RE: I created some wallpaper art for a client who never paid for them. So rather than let the work go to waste I am going to make them available to anyone who wants them for free.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created some wallpaper art for a client who never paid for them. So rather than let the work go to waste I am going to make them available to anyone who wants them for free.

RE: I created some wallpaper art for a client who never paid for them. So rather than let the work go to waste I am going to make them available to anyone who wants them for free.

that client is a cunt! I hate those clients who dont pay.. ugh.. But good thing youre making it free for all. Your art is amazing. keep it up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center