Pink cheeks


Hi everyone on steemit! Today I come with this drawing I made to learn how to color skin, I still lack a lot of practice but I think I could improve soon :) and To be honest I did not expect the girl in the picture would look like a child but she's cute so it's okay lol.


                                                                           (SPANISH)


¡Hola a todos en steemit! hoy les vengo con este dibujo que hice para aprender a colorear piel, aun me falta mucha practica pero pienso mejorar pronto :) y para ser honesto no esperaba que la chica del dibujo se viera como una niña pero esta adorable asi que esta bien jajaja.

Here I leave the sketch of the drawing

 

If you liked my drawing follow me @pravusdie for more and UV! thanks for the support!

                                                                  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center