Portraits in pencil

Hi Steemit!

Today I want to share with you my creativity, namely, to show you which I draw portraits of my friends. 😋

I studied painting at the pedagogical College in the Ukraine. By education I am an art Teacher. In Ukraine, the teacher is not a very high-paying job, so, my colleagues, like me, were looking for an alternative way to make money.
Teacher salary is 4000 - 5000 UAH , which is about 150 - 190 $ 😬
It was then that I started to draw portraits of my friends for a nominal fee. Now the portraits are not so popular, but I hope that my pictures warm the hearts of those to whom they are dedicated. 😊

I hope that you will also receive aesthetic pleasure from viewing

Creating one drawing took me two days. Materials I used only a set of pencils and an eraser.

Ukrainian girls are very pretty so drawing them was very nice and easy😇

It is very hard work, you need to make hundreds of little touches

And, of course, I had help from my little friends :)🐦😄 It was so much fun!

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center