Android Scarlett Johansson - Original art.

¡Salud Steemers!

Art is like a ship that sails in the sea of creativity, and its sails are driven by the wind of inspiration.
In this post, I want to present my drawing of the sensual actress Scarlett Johansson in her robotic version. It's the third drawing in my collection of
"Artists in their android version",
an initiative that arose from my interest in robotics and what made me think What would be the appearance of the most famous artists if they were androids? That question was a hurricane of inspiration, and this is another result. Here I show you the drawing and a step by step so you can appreciate it.


9.jpg


Reference image



link

5 curious facts about Scarlett Johansson


1 ) She was named Scarlett by Scarlett O'Hara, protagonist of the well-known film "Gone with the Wind".
2 ) She is one of the most dedicated mothers in Hollywood.
3 ) Has Danish descent from mother and Russian from father.
4 ) At the age of 29, he had already participated in 41 films.
5 ) Esquite magazine declared her "the sexiest living woman" in 2006 - 2013.

Step by step drawing


Step 1: Design


1.jpg

Making the design was a challenge, but since it was Scarlett Johansson, the drawing should have a touch of sensuality.

Step 2: Face and part of the hair


2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

This was the part I most enjoy, since it is not possible to draw Scarlett's face without admiring her beauty.

Step 3: Shading the rest of the drawingo


5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Step 4: last details and result


9 - copia.jpg

So you can appreciate the details of the drawing, here is an close up


acercamiento (3).jpg

acercamiento (2).jpg

acercamiento (1).jpg

Measures of drawing: (33cmx48cm)


Materials


-Paper bond
-Graphite pencil 480


What I liked most about this drawing was that Scarlett Johansson retained her human sensuality in her android form.

This drawing left me exhausted, but it was very exciting to do it and I am satisfied with the result. I enjoyed every stroke and every line of the drawing. I hope you liked it, for me it would be very motivating to have your support and read your opinion about this work.
THANK YOU.


BANNER.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now