Large Abstract Art 4x5ft.

IMG_0112 (1).jpg

Here is a large Abstract painting i did in 2015. This painting has soooooo many layers to it. Really though it was at least 2 different paintings before this, lol. Often I used many canvas in a very experimental fashion early on in my art career. I cant always say the result was one i was looking for but in the end the freedom of creativity and expression is what I seem to really be chasing

Here are a few more photos
IMG_0108.jpg

IMG_0093.jpg

These photos were taken by my good friend and fellow steemian @jameslano

I like this mock up he did of the painting in a very contemporary home setting. This painting is currently over my bed and brings me much joy when i get lost staring into it at times

2.jpg


Paul Columbus
LIVE WITH LOVE

steem1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center