Sketch: Boss #7: .0001 Man + Life Update

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

Stop everything you're doing and listen to .0001 Man's extra special message — an offer tailored just for YOU! Grab a bucket and a mop, because I know you're already drooling with profit-motivated anticipation!

“I can resteem your worthless post...

...to my 150,000 dead / bot followers for the low, low price of only 5 SBD! Success is right around the corner, so don't miss the boat! Gain instant fame and fortune in one easy step!

You'll also receive an automatic vote from .0001 Man! (Worth .0000000000001!!!)”
0001-man.png

I know for a fact that there's a certain former whale behind one of these scams. Whatta loser!

Almost there!

Once again, in comparison to the other robots, .0001 Man looks a little too "comic book". Or maybe the other ones all just suck. However, these are rough drafts, so hang in there!

Some overkill news no one wants to hear...


Hi all, a bit about what's going on with me...

Most of you may not know this, but the majority of my SP wasn't provided by upvotes, it was bought from my own personal funds. I know that powering down has a severe stigma on this site, but seeing as it's literally from my own wallet, I hope others will understand.

My goal is not to power down and run, either to another blockchain social site or go straight to fiat. I would simply like to hold liquid Steem for the next market peak, and very likely buy back in on a low.

I made a GIANT mistake by not selling a few alts at 20x and 5x time profits last January. This would have insulated me from another crummy year as a freelancer. It takes a lot of work to find work, and then it takes a lot of work to chase down invoices. Mixing that with a recent large medical bill and the typical slow summer season, I have a dire need for extra funds.

My plan is to cash out my second largest held alt when the market hits a high, hopefully that will cover me and give me enough to reinvest. My last resort will be selling my steem.

I've thought of delegating all my steem to minnowBooster and collecting 400 SBD a month, but to sell my votes in that way while continuing to post and hope for generous upvotes wouldn't settle well with me.

So, that's it. Hoping for a busy summer and a few big projects, but if not, I have got to go to plan B. I know some will look down on me for that, but whatevers... Thanks for understanding guyz.


art by @atopy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center