Quick Sketches: Aminals react to crypto prices

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

Hi all! You know... It's been a very distracting few weeks. I'm always torn as to this: Do my followers want me to post generic, frequent posts -- or do they want me to post top quality stuff less frequently? Because... this certainly isn't a top quality post. I had some extra time on my hands this morning while my vehicle was being inspected for damage (after being rear-ended on wednesday).

I could have either thrown these sketches in the trash or posted them as "filler" content... like I'm doing now!

How I wish for the days that I used to spend hours on daily posts. Hoping that things turn around for all of us :D

He'll be eating dogfood for a while :(


dog-thing-that-is-sad.png


Going ape over the bear






Self-portrait?


saddest-frog-around.png



Listen, I gotta go...

But thanks for checking this nonsense out. And the next time you're mad at overkillcoins for posting bland posts, blame that bear!

On the biz front, I have a meeting tomorrow with a doctor about a motion graphics project. It's great to get business through word-of-mouth. Maybe I will show them my spam rant, they'll probably leave the room and never speak to me again, but it's worth the risk.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center