Offline Spammers: RoboCaller!

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

2017: Spammed by pigs. 2018: Spammed by bears. 2019: Spammed by robocallers!

These robotic sons of bitches have been HAMMERING my phone for the last for months. My Hiya app identifies them so I can manually block them, but I would have to pay to have spams auto-blocked. Does anyone else use a better solution?

Based on the late 80s movie that literally no one remembers!

Learn more about RoboCop on Wikipedia. Robocop was kind of an annoying automaton and so are his predecessors, the roboCallers...




I was up till midnight

I'm working on other stuff, from moderate to insane nonsense. I woke up early to create this, then fell back to sleep. Frustrating to only sleep in 5 hour blocks, but I'm going to use the problem as a catalyst to create more. Maybe it can be a blessing in disguise.

That's it for now! Thanks for dropping over!

btm-banner-zazzle.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center