Illustration: The Ant Lion (Chapter 1)


Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.jpg

Just wanted to quickly thank the community for ALL the support and comments yesterday - I think it's the first time I've made trending - and we did it without bots. Now, I'm back to everyday life with something a little more mundane - whiteboard illustration!

Introduction to the Ant Lion!

You may remember my write up on the ant lion last January. This is a follow through. What if it were a whiteboard video? Do you like that idea?

ant.jpg

Proof of graphite

I dunno, seems a drawing has much more character when it's started in  pencil :) And yet I would like to find a faster way!


image.png

A quick close up of Ant Lion diet

I'd never eat insects, and I think any person that eats an insect is a sell-out :) But the ant lion's gotta do his thang!


image.png



Thanks for dropping by! I'll catch you later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center