7 marginally fun facts about my upcoming animation!

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

It's monday already and I just can't wait to get through this mess!

On another note, my animation is done and will be uploaded on the 6th! Please help get the word out in a non-spammy way! I made a trailer yesterday and will have another trailer tomorrow. Please get psyched inside!!!

I probably don't need a title here...

But I'll put one here just for YOU!

I'm really doing this article because I'm expecting a bunch of questions later on and this will save me time and hassle.

7-fax.png

Need some support ☻

I've worked like crazy on this project and a resteem for today's/tomorrows and especially wednesday's post would be super appreciated!!! Thanks and please stay tuned!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center