RE: RE: FATHERLAND [Explicit] (Official Music Video) - Murdoch Murdoch
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FATHERLAND [Explicit] (Official Music Video) - Murdoch Murdoch

RE: FATHERLAND [Explicit] (Official Music Video) - Murdoch Murdoch

OMG, I cant believe i won this award.
First id like to say thanks to the Academy,
And my goldfish, Goldchain Goldgrill's car Spinnaz,
N dat one nigga who helped me finish up all the weed before i crossed the border last week.
Oh and to the border guard who still let me cross, even after I spilled my water bottle full of LSD on him,
and finally Jesus Christ himself, I am God, and Jesus is me,
It is only through him that we may be saved from sin,
And god damn we sure do be sinning late night on titty Tuesdays when lap dances are half off at Pure Platinum,
Amen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center