WORK IN PROGRES III ( ANDALUSIA HOME CREATIVE)

Hallo everybody my friend and my family steemit...

I have not been able to show the results of the shirt screen printing images that have me design a few days ago since there is no agreement.
Today I will explain about Andalusia (home creative). Here I spent a lot of time though it seems not so fancy and very simple .Here I started up from morning to evening even until morning again.



________________________________________________________________________________

What is Andalusia

Andalusia is a joint venture with capital together, we give a name reminiscent of the royal andalusia andalusia in spain, which formerly had triumphed.Andalusia including new creative home in the town of Lhokseumawe, and we should be able to compete .Here we give priority to working speed and quality





All kinds of work that we do here smelling creativity

we can work on either manual or digital printing





I asked for prayers from all of you may andalusia into creative home that can compete and continue to produce the best work works

So a little explanation of andalusia (creative home) where I and friends shelter can hopefully inspire you

follow @orangkaya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center