A load of bull

bullTH.jpg

Grabbing the bull by the horns

Some of you may have noticed a bit of a bovine theme running through some of my artwork over the past couple of months. I've been working on an idea for a series of work, with the bull being a central character.

Jump to the moon


Water-based paints on paper

Grab the bull by the Bitcoins


Digital collage

Current work in progress

Over the next few weeks I'll be working on this piece, a painting that I have developed based on the design I created for Jump to the moon.


bullpaintcollage.jpg


This piece is being painted in acrylic paint. The next stage will be applying more detail to the moon and building up the colour on the bull. I'm looking forward to sharing the progress of this piece with you.
bullredpaint.jpg

To the moon!

Hey, diddle, diddle,

Watching the crypto riddle,

The bull jumped over the moon;

The little Ledger laughed

To see such a sight,

And the chain ran away with the fork.

A poem fromGrab the bull by the Bitcoins


Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now