WHEN AN ENGINEER TRY TO EXPRESS HIS FEELING USING CONSTRUCTION

Hello steemers,
Yea yea yae!!! Christmas is still in the air and the weather is cold #HAMARTAN# yours may be snowing which ever way the weather is over there just enjoy the LOVE SEASON.
Engineering is what i study but drawing is what I @LOVE
Why can't I use my engineering drawing techniques to make a drawing different from engineering? I ask myself

I WILL BE DOING A CONSTRUCTION ON LOVE USING ISOMETRIC DRAWING
MATERIALS TO BE USED

  1. Drawing set: long ruler
    Set square (60°,30°&45°)
    HB pencil (for outlining my construction)
    2B pencil (for for construction lines)
    Eraser
    Sharpener
  2. Drawing sheet
  3. Paper tape
  4. Drawing board
  5. Tee square
  6. Dusters
  7. Compass
  8. Divider
  9. Protractor
  10. German or French curve

PROCEDURES

  1. I make a free sketch of what I'm about to draw in isometric on a rough sheet.
  2. I gave the sketchs a reasonable dimension for accurate and better dimension (choose any convenient dimension for yours)
  3. I Tape my drawing sheet to the drawing board
  4. Draw my board line
  5. Draw my horizontal and vertical line, then draw my angle 30° line since my constructions are in ISO. (Could either be 30°or 60°)
  6. I started my drawing from right to left,tho. It can be vice versa but I chose to make mine from right to leftFB_IMG_1514368879730.jpg
  7. I used my pic art app to finalize it to bring out the beautification #PIC ART FREAK#FB_IMG_1514368886741.jpg
    NOTE: I do the construction as something I do for fun just for myself not for sale @originalworks and project by @ genesisproject
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now