RE: RE: Fishin With Ma | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishin With Ma | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

RE: Fishin With Ma | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

Digital painting?

Could you explain your process? On the surface, it seems like you're applying a filter to existing photos and passing that off as a painting. I feel misled.

I found this. You didn't take this photograph. Did you?

So you photoshopped a couple of bears onto that photo above, and you're calling this a painting?

For now, I'm flagging this post because I disagree with rewards after feeling misled. I'm also voting this comment up for visibility.

Feel free to explain yourself.

Here's a quote from your post:

Everything posted on my profile (@abrockman) is 100% original content and exclusively shared on steemit.

100%?


Update

I found this as well.

https://profhome.co.uk/product/deco-element-orac-decor-ulf-moritz-g71/

So obviously that picture of the bears on the wall doesn't exist. I'm still feeling misled. Even more now actually.


Update:

@abrockman has decided to be more open so people are not feeling misled in the future. I have removed my flag and there shouldn't be any more cause for concern.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center