From the drawing KHATA (exercise book) of my son, Part-1!

My son has taken admission in class eight recently. He loves to play football & Cricket, but cannot perform well. So nobody likes to take him at their playing team during any competition. Even though, he plays cricket with his close friends.

From KG-1 to till now he holds the 1st or 2nd position in his class. So I was not worried about his class study.

I tried to find out his talent, apart his regular study in school from the junior class. I found that he was doing well in music and drawing.

So I put more attention to his Drawing and Music learning. He learns Indian classical music and drawing to his private tutor at the weekly holidays.

He always performs well in any of his drawing competition.

I have taken some photographs from his drawing KHATA (exercise book). Some of them are pencil sketch and others are paintings.

I will share all one after one. Today I am sharing some pencil sketch of still life.

20180704_222509.jpg

DSC02050.JPG

DSC02065.JPG

DSC02076.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now