Author of this content has low reputation.

Portrait of Charlize Theron

Hello guys ! I would like to share with you portrait of beautiful Charlize Theron. She is one of my favorite actress. My first time I watched Charlize's movie was Mighty Joe Young with her tall cute gorilla. Now i have seen all her films and i am waiting for news movies in theaters. I hope you like my portrait.

DSCN3852.JPG

Materials: pencil,A4 sheet,eraser,colored pencils

DSCN3846.JPG

DSCN3847.JPG

DSCN3848.JPG

DSCN3849.JPG

DSCN3850.JPG

From my facebook page - Vanessa Crafts & Arts (potpouriart)

Taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy

If you like what you see, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !
Thank you for reading my post ! @nicolerose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center