Acrylic painting- Talon flames on judas priest cover

Amazing day Steemians !

image

The New Year celebration is now over and 2018 brings us new hope and motivation. And after the party was over I made sure to start my year with an artwork. It was hard to think of what to paint but with the help of my amazing boyfriend and his request I was set to make the biggest piece I've ever made :)

It was very special because it is two things that he love,talon flames in pokemon and the cover of one of his favorite band Judas Priest. It made me happy knowing I'm making it for him and it feels like Christmas is extended and I'm making another gift for him❤

And for my new year's resolution I'll focus on being more creative and I'll stop procrastinating all the time :D try to help as much people as I can,even if its big or small :) and if I want a big change in my community I'll make sure that I start first with myself ❤

And below is the process and I hope you guys enjoy it ! Cheers ! :)

Process

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

** And that is all for me ! Stay amazing guys ! And steem on ! ❤ **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments