The Mall Decor

Last week I went to the mall for some work, It was my friend's birthday and I wanted to buy some gift for her. I was not sure what to pick up, thought I will got to the mall and check out if anything good. I went to one of my favorite malls, Palladium, its a big place and there are shops of all range so one gets a variety to choose from. I go to this mall some times even if I do not have to shop anything, its a nice vibrant place to hang out for coffee or meals. There are loads of option for that as well. It's like a all in one place. The best part of this mall what I like is their decor, every time there is a different theme and it's done so beautifully. The themes are based on the season and festivals.

I think by next week they would be changing the theme since festival of Diwali is coming up. For this time this is the decor, I love the fish concept, looks very pretty.
IMG-20240925-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240925-WA0009.jpg

This was inside the mall, and then there is a courtyard also which is also very well set up. Here they normally do not make changes very often, so part of it is same as last 6 months back when I had come and part of it is new.
IMG-20240925-WA0006.jpg

I like these butterfly lights.
IMG-20240925-WA0007.jpg

The pillars are decorated with artificial flowers, this too looks attractive.
IMG-20240925-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240925-WA0012.jpg

I did manage to buy a gift for my friend, which was a gift hamper of Forest Essentials. It is a brand of Ayurvedic cosmetics and skin care products. I always prefer to give some organic gifts which people would feel good about and appreciate. Besides this nothing else I had to buy, but I did spend my whole evening, sat for some time at the coffee shop and then n the courtyard, there was some music also playing and the vibe was nice and lively.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center