My new set of Self Home made Scented CandlesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜

It's Festival time back in India, though being away from home, we have this feeling of celebrating our festivals and culture be it wherever we are. In Muscat we have a big Indian community and all the festivals are celebrated with great pompousness like we would do it back home. During this period we have a lot of social gatherings and friends visiting each others place. For Diwali gifting I made some Candles to gift them to my friends.....

My new set of Candles has come out very well, and now I have been getting lot of queries if I would want to start selling them. I am still not prepared for the selling part , so I will keep that for a little later, as of now I am enjoying gifting them to my friends.

Take a look at my home made Candles and do share your feedback as to what type of vibes do you get from them. All of them are made with a lot of positive energy and love besides the other ingredients that are used. πŸ˜ƒ

This time I tried making some in shades and they turned out to be beautiful.
20181031_172601.jpg

All of them are made in different shapes.

Jelly, Soy and Paraffin wax is used to make these Candles and then I have used essential oils depending on the shapes and color. The Soy wax and the Jelly wax burning time is much longer then Paraffin ones and hence I prefer to make those more. There are some defect pieces come out, but those I will be using it at home.

And they are all ready to be gifted.

What better gift can I give on this Diwali - The Festival of Lights then my own home made Candles.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

My other blogs of Interest


![](https://)
Why do you think most people judge each other. Is there a value in it, does it help? - EcoTrain QOTW
Military Music Show at the Royal Opera House in Muscat was a treat over the weekend πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
Excursion in the Mountains.
What is the Priority of our Lives??

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now