i'll always do my best for my life

hoi.jpg

the heavy rain that poured over my body and black hair did not discourage this heart from giving up on reaching dreams as high as the sky, the swift currents of the river were not able to wash away this desire to continue to advance and continue to struggle with repeated obstacles that sometimes hurt this body.

Not ever !!
I will not give up, mister
I know the one who gave all this, and this body belongs to him completely.
I will only run it, but what governs everything is him, the creator.

What's wrong with trying and always trying?
What's wrong with me continuing to fight ??

isn't my job just carrying out all the commands ??

Then he will always help me in every effort that always resonates.

-indonesia-
hujan lebat yang menyirami tubuh dan rambut hitamku tak menyurutkan hati ini untuk menyerah dalam menggapai cita-cita setinggi langit, derasnya arus sungaipun tidak mampu menghanyutkan hasrat ini untuk terus maju dan terus berjuang menghadapi rintangan yang bertubi - tubi yang terkadang melukai tubuh ini.

Tidak kan pernah !!
saya tidak akan menyerah, mister
saya mengenal yang memberi semua ini, dan raga ini milik dia seutuhnya.
saya hanya akan menjalankannya, tapi yang mengatur semuanya adalah dia, sang pencipta.

Apa salahnya aku mencoba dan selalu berusaha mencoba ??
Apa salahnya saya terus berjuang ??

bukankah tugas saya hanya melaksanakan semua perintahnya ??

Maka dialah yang akan selalu membantu saya dalam setiap usaha yang selalu menggema.

have a good day steemians

regards @nadinecooper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center