My day records: painting (my beloved hobbies)

Hallo steemian friend,

Have you ever experienced a very tedious circumstances, even we do not know what to do? Yes, I also never memgalaminya, usually I often use mobile phones to play games, even can waste time for activities that are not useful ,.

I suggest to you, even I myself have started doing it to do more useful activities, such as painting a very fun.

Through this activity we can express our creativity. In addition, painting is also not expensive. Only with a pencil and a piece of paper can we make a work of painting. Because painting is an easy activity to do, then many people who fill his spare time by painting.

Here's the work I've done, for me to share with all steemit users:

image


image


So steemit friends some of the process of making the painting that I do, hopefully all friends like the postings that I share on this steemit platform

Thanks for visiting my blog,

@muhammadfajarm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now