Experiment No.73584573 / ArtStyleArt13 Action Painting with Rolling Stones - Angie

angie.jpg

Hello my dear steemians!

Today I want to share with you my entry to the #artstyleart13 contest by @aksinya.

The challenge: a painting made specially for this contest Action Painting + Music!!!

Almost always I like to do this kind of thing in a single session.
This time I wanted to try something different. My plan: to do it in 6 sessions, in 6 different moments of the day, that is, to begin to play Angie one day in the morning while my movements and the choice of the colors were being directed by the melody. Then at night, at dawn, and so on.

The result: a mix media of inks, acrylics, pastels and markers on cardboard.
With the same pretext my playlists of these days were of classic rock.

Thanks for turning my work week into a tribute to the Stones.
I really enjoyed the experiment, hope you like it.

process.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center